Hello loves!

Here's a little more info about the girl behind the camera:

Currently the proud mommy of my beautiful 4-year-old daughter, Ella and 1-year-old baby girl, London. My husband is my absolute best friend <3. I love Jesus. I was born in Wisconsin but was raised in Georgia (by my midwestern parents). I've lived in Florida (Jacksonville area) briefly and hope to find my way back to living on the coast again some day!!

I'm not so great at writing about myself, so here's a list of some of my favorite things (and if you like any of these things too, we should be friends!):

Mexican and Chinese Food

Picnics with a bottle of wine

Listening to Duke Ellington Radio on Pandora as I cook

Play dates with other mommies and babies

The Office, Schitt's Creek, & anything on HGTV

Coffee dates

Sunday Worship

Country music on the beach

Fresh Margaritas on the rocks

Palm trees, ocean breeze, and sand under my toes

Packers & Badgers Football, and Braves Baseball

Making new friends

Flamingos & Mermaids

Any fresh flowers, but especially Peonies and Hydrangeas

Boat rides on a sunny day

Butter Pecan, Cookie Dough, or Pistachio ice cream... actually pretty much any ice cream minus the kinds that have fruit chunks

Drinking hot tea out of dainty, fancy tea cups

Girls trips and traveling to pretty places

& last but not least - getting to know all of my clients and establishing long-lasting relationships <3




1 / 3

"Jessica is one of the kindest people I’ve ever known. Her ability to capture beautiful pictures is pure talent, and I am so thankful I trusted her to capture my maternity photos. Thank you for these photos that I will cherish for years to come! You are an amazing artist with incredible gifts!"

1 / 3